Press "Enter" to skip to content

Patriotic & Pulsating “YEH DESH” song from “ETERNALSOUNDS” launched on the eve of Independence Day….

Spread the love

News Stardom : kolkata, 14th. August 2023. Eternal Sounds has been formed to create a new legacy of quality music! To usher in the 77th year of Independence, Eternal Sounds brings to you a soulful and inspiring Anthem which is an ode to our beloved Nation- India! Celebration of our Independence Day is not just a celebration of our national pride and our heritage, but also an auspicious occasion that calls for our renewed commitments- as “VishwaGuru”- to our quintessential values and aspirations of 1.4 Billion Indians- whose unique diversity is celebrated through the rendition of Yeh Desh!

On this occasion, Maestro Bickram Ghosh said, “On the occasion of our Independence Day 2023, Eternal Sounds, our company comprising of Gaurang Jalan, Utsav Parekh, Mayank Jalan and myself Bickram Ghosh, we have released a gorgeous and evocative song called’ Yeh Desh’ which is composed by me. Some of the finest celebrity singers of our country have sung on this track like the great Hariharan ji, Shaan, Richa Sharma, Mahalaxmi Iyer, Kavita Seth. Along with them have sung some of the finest young talents of our country, the singers who participated in the various seasons of Indian Idol, some great instrumentalist of our country like Pandit Vishwamohan Bhatt, Rajesh Vaidya, Purbayan Chatterjee and myself as well. This song is our heartfelt tribute to our country and it has already garnered a lot of praise for the energy and for the way it speaks about the country, the achievements of India both from our traditions and heritage and from who we have become today as a country, as a nation. The song is beautifully penned by Sutapa Basu and various other artists have contributed. One of the very important people who has graced this song with a beautiful video is Indrajit Nattoji, who has used the technique of painting animation to create a wonderful, very beautiful and a colourful video. We do hope that the entire country and all Indians living across the globe love our song.”

This pulsating and evocative song composed by Maestro Bickram Ghosh encapsulates the energy & vigor that drives the youth of our country today. Celebrated singers and instrumentalists of our country are joined by the emerging, upcoming talent. The singers & instrumentalists who have performed for Yeh Desh are:


• Hariharan
• Shaan
• Richa Sharma
• Mahalaxmi Iyer
• Kavita Seth
• Rishi Singh
• Chirag Kotwal
• Bidipta Chakraborty
• Senjuti Das
• Mohammed Faiz
• Deboshmita Roy



• Vishwa Mohan Bhatt (Mohan Veena)
• Ronu Majumdar (Flute)
• Purbayan Chatterjee (Sitar)
• Rajesh Vaidhya (Veena)
• Bickram Ghosh (Tabla & Percussions)



The soulful lyrics are by Sutapa Basu and the song has been directed by Indrajit Nattoji.

The key players behind Eternal Sounds are: Mr. Utsav Parekh, Financial Markets Guru; Mr. Mayank Jalan, Industrialist, Managing Director at Keventer Agro Ltd; Mr. Gaurang Jalan, National Award Winning Film Maker & Entrepreneur; Mr. Bickram Ghosh, Music Maestro. All four partners, who are lovers of music and have a strong desire to see the resurgence of endearing music in India.

More from EntertainmentMore posts in Entertainment »
More from MusicMore posts in Music »

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.