Press "Enter" to skip to content

Helly Shah, Krishna Bharadwaj , Sanjay Gagnani , Jay Soni and others dazzle the red carpet of the 5th Perfect Achievers Award 2020…….

Spread the love

News Stardom : Mumbai, 30th. December, 2020. One of the most prestigious awards in the history of television industry, the 1st edition of the 5th perfect achievers awards 2020 was held on 28th of Dec. This award is not only considered to be kept in the honor of the television stars for appreciating their talent but it also is one of the bery first award show held during the pandemic.

5th perfect achievers award 2020 caught the limelight for it’s grandeur decor and the celebrities filling in which dazzled the red carpet, this award is also considered to be a success for it’s power pact presentations and full house guest appearances.

The award distributions were in perfect order in where a number of celebrities were presented with the awards to honor their performances. Helly Shah who is playing a lead in the serial ‘Ishq mein maar jawa 2’ was awarded as the perfect television actress. Followed by Kaveri Priyam who was presented by the award in the perfect television actor (supporting role) category. Actor Krishna Bharadwaj was honored with a Perfect Comedian Award. Renowned tv star Jay Soni too was presented as a Perfect Actor in Webseries. Kumkum Bhagya fame Sanjay Gagnani was honored as a Perfect Actor In a Negative Role for the same.

A number of celebrities were honored with a trophy for their contribution towards the Indian television industry. A number of celebrities were spotted at the award show liks Helly Shah, Sanjay Gagnani, Kanika Mann, Kaveri Priyam, Jay Soni, Madhurima Tuli, Donal Bisht, Sharad Kelkar, Alankrita Sahai, Sonali Sehgal, Shivani Tomar, Chahatt Khanna, Riya Deepsi, Ahsaas Channa, Amol Parasher, Baby Dishita Sehgal, Deepshikha Deshmukh, and more.

More from GeneralMore posts in General »

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.